RSS Feed

Luna 2 Updated Menu

Posted on

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


Since my review of Luna 2 Woodgrill and Bar, they have updated their menu and I am excited to try a few of the new dishes. I scanned the menu after having made notes on it so I apologize for the pen circles on the new vegetarian options. Read over the whole menu for things I may not have listed in my restaurant review like the Two for Tuesday and specials on the second page. I also found out that appetizers, if eaten at the bar, from 5:00 – 7:00 PM M-Th are 1/2 off!

They also added a couple of 2 seater high-tops to the bar area, enjoy!!

About trueindigo

vegan, runner, blogger, mom, model, artist, tarot reader.

Leave a Reply

