RSS Feed

Sticky Fingers Cupcake Eating Contestant!

I just found out that I will be representing Pennsyltucky in the Sticky Fingers Cupcake Eating Contest at the DC Veg Fest! If you will be there please come out and cheer me (true indigo) on!

Sticky Fingers Sweets and Eats was the 2011 winner of Cupcake Wars so the classy vegan baked goods are going to be a joy to eat.

The contest, at 12:55, will have me downing 5 cupcakes — while my hands are tied behind my back. We all go home with a full belly plus some Sticky Fingers swag, but the lucky winner will also get a $50 Sticky Fingers gift certificate along with all the glory that comes with winning first place in a cupcake eating contest!

Spread the word – tweet it – Facebook – forward my link. I need all the support I can get!

About trueindigo

vegan, runner, blogger, mom, model, artist, tarot reader.

Leave a Reply

