RSS Feed

Baltimore Bound!

I just found out that my Pennsyltucky Vegan Chili will be in the chili cook off at Vegtoberfest!

I am excited, overwhelmed and certain I am going to get zero hours of sleep this week with anticipation and everything on my mind. I am going to be swamped with pulling it all off in time for the trip and hope the lull in blogging will be understood. Hopefully it will make for a good post next week.

If you find yourself in Baltimore next week, come on out to Vegtoberfest and cheer me on in the chili cook off.

About trueindigo

vegan, runner, blogger, mom, model, artist, tarot reader.

Leave a Reply

