RSS Feed

Pennsyltucky Vegan Chili

To try it soon you are going to have to come out to Vegtoberfest and I guarantee you will LOVE MY CHILI!

It’s been a work in progress for years and, thanks to the counsel of a good friend this morning, I resolved some of making a good recipe also vegan. I combined 2 of my award winning vegetarian recipes to make my Pennsyltucky Vegan Chili!

It’s hearty, bright and has just enough heat to make your nose start to run but not so much that you break out on sweat on your brow.

I’ll share the recipe later but why wait? Come to Vegtoberfest and try them all!

About trueindigo

vegan, runner, blogger, mom, model, artist, tarot reader.

Leave a Reply

